Drink kväll :)
Publicerat den


 
Philip och jag
 
Vi hade våran årliga drink kväll i fredags, i år var vi inne hos grannen. Dem andra åren har vi varit hos oss. Våra drinkvällar innehåller Ca 10 olika /nya drinkar och shotar som vi provar varje år, den godaste drinken får följa med till nästa år och till sist har vi en perfekt lista.
 
i år tog jag det väldigt lugnt då jag kände att jag inte ville slösa bort min lördag på att må dåligt. Men jag hade överkul ändå och drack av nästan alla drinkarna. Dock tyckte jag inte dem var speciellt goda detta året.. hmm
 
 
Natta, malin, jag och Rebecca :)
 
 



Warrenfuemy

My organization is so thankful that I met with this web site! Simply has it really been certainly fruitful for me personally in words of discovering guidance on a variety of study, but it is recently been a outstanding way I think to build relationships with different people who actually manifest corresponding hobbies. I come across so a great many expensive recommendations and tactics in this website that happen to be sincerely upgraded me in my own every day existence, and it's hard to wait a little to disseminate this supply with the my mates. Likewise, I already know that they're going to value the most important loved research that a lot of they can find at this place besides. I will certainly be reanalyzing this site over and over all over again, as you have habitually whatever exciting and intriguing to identify. say thanks for forming this kind of wonderful platform, and I can't procrastinate to impart this website with my friends. I have any idea that they appreciate all the important particulars that they should line up on this website nicely. I'm going to surely be revising this web site again and again all over again, as there's always regularly ideas novel and inspiring to unearth. Thanks for your time for forming such an impressive program!

I am extremely thankful for chancing upon this web-site, since it it has available me with exceptional skill and information which I will use in my private and accredited personal life. I most certainly will surely be disseminating the word up to this outstanding web site to my peers and will persevere to return to it continuously far more resources.
if you'd like to be taught how more about this one topic click on my very own internet-site: [url=https://ethanfilmandphoto.com/great-marsh-estate-wedding/]Northern Virginia Wedding Videographer towards New York City, NYC[/url]



URL:





NAMN
 

MAIL


URL





Spara?